Contact Us


Headquarters - Washington, DC Metropolitan Area

BLUEmove International Relocation
10440 Little Patuxent Parkway, Suite 300
Columbia, Maryland 21044

Toll Free Telephone: 855-808-4900
Email: service@blue-move.com

Local Telephone:(country code +1) 301-570-3306
FAX:(country code +1) 301-576-5308
Email: dc@blue-move.com


Local Contact for Baltimore, Maryland

Email: baltimore@blue-move.com
Telephone: 410-995-4617


Local Contact for Boston, Massachusetts

Email: boston@blue-move.com
Telephone: 978-321-3110


Local Contact for New York City / Connecticut

Email: nyct@blue-move.com
Telephone: 203-405-9190


Local Contact for Tampa, Florida

Email: tampa@blue-move.com
Telephone: 813-955-8900


Local Contact for Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Email: philadelphia@blue-move.com
Telephone: 215-398-7600


Local Contact for Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Email: pittsburgh@blue-move.com
Telephone: 412-201-0400


Local Contact for Charlotte, North Carolina

Email: charlotte@blue-move.com
Telephone: 704-228-0500


Local Contact for Houston, Texas

Email: houston@blue-move.com
Telephone: 346-233-0700


Client satisfaction is important to us. Please help us to keep our business strong by completing a Post-Move Survey….

Find Us on Facebook!

 

REQUEST A FREE ESTIMATE

or call to talk to one of our representatives +1 855.808.4900